Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felicia Olowu

State Farm® Insurance Agent Felicia Olowu

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gee Eye

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was awesome today she went above and beyond to get me a better quote. Now I'm a State Farm customer, thanks Jackie."

Merari Cantu

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie is amazing ! She’s kind, easy to talk to, and explained everything to us that was easy to understand. Over all very helpful to me, my sister and my mom."

Jackline Ngabire

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantay thank you so much I’m so proud to meet you in this office you helped me GOOD"

SAGA GENESIS

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"awsome location they'll work with what you need; their agent Chantay was awsome she listened to what i needed and i didnt feel like she was trying hard to upsale me on extra things i didnt need love my coverege she was very transparent and informative on the information i needed to get me on the streets bottom line man go see her and see if she can help you too, Blessings"

Janie Speaker

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent and staff. They are friendly, knowledgeable, personable and professional! Chantay was very helpful with the auto policy. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Lesha Garr

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great with Chantay"

Melodie Holiday

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantay did a wonderful job helping me with my policy. She was very friendly and informative. The process was quick and easy."

Kathy Ryans

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantay was the agent that I spoke with to day. She help me with providing me with a load of help information on auto, life and home insurance. Chantay was very professional, patient and knowledgeable of the product that is offered in the Stateform office she work's in. Thank you for a very pleasant experience with you."

Branden Harbaugh

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chantay has been helping me find home owners and vehicle insurance. It's my first home and she's been patient and thorough with explaining things to me. She is also extremely personable and funny. I haven't felt upsold and she has also gone out of her way to help find all discounts I'm eligible for. Chantay also hasn't put any pressure on me to finalize my policy which I've greatly appreciated (I'm working my way through the home buying process and wanted to wait, she completely understood)."

Margaret Belcher

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although this is not my agent ,I couldn't reach him and called this office for help. CHANTAY was extremely helpful ,professional and patient while I explained my issue. She took the time to locate my agent for me and I would highly recommend her and this office to anyone seeking new insurance."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felicia is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Mandi Jackson

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Felecia and her staff are very knowledgeable and have great customer service!! Definitely would recommend her office!"

Maria Castillo

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebeca is very professional she is very patient , she has very good customer service skills. She's great and is always there to help us. Thank you so much Rebeca and to everyone else there too. 🤗"

Beny Lozano

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started my policy with this agency and Rebeca was able to explain everything to me very well! I truly appreciate the attention and time I received and her patience as well. I’m very happy with the price I’m paying and definitely recommend them!"

Gregorio Oregon

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebeca was very professional and timely with my quote and was able to give me a significantly lower rate than my previous insurer. The whole process was quick and easy. Very friendly people and would highly recommend to family and friends."

Sandra Pacheco

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, the people were very nice and professional."

Rene Ovie

October 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"Well somewhere was supposed to give me a quote on a rental home but never got back.so I signed up with another name brand."