Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Perry

Lauren Perry

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Perry
"Applying for my life insurance policy was super simple and affordable. Brandon made sure to give a very detailed overview of all of my options- it is great to have transparency and work with someone who wants your best interests! Thank you Brandon and Felicia!"
Profile photo of Erick Garcia

Erick Garcia

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Garcia
"Like a good neighbor… I’m thankful for all the help and knowledge Jackie has at explaining and guiding the right policies right for me."
Profile photo of Fernando Carrasco

Fernando Carrasco

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Carrasco
"The customer service received this morning was amazing!!! Thank you Felicia for having such awesome customer service… and thank you Tatiana for being so attentive!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Treviño

Melissa Treviño

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Treviño
"I'm very satisfied with my insurance. Maribel Pena answered my questions and gave me details about my rate, my id cards and offered to quote me on other insurances offered. I had a claim and she promptly got back to me to guide me through it all. I recommend State Farm insurance and am pleased with all Maribel has done to help me."
Profile photo of Janette Gama

Janette Gama

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Gama
"Setting up my life insurance policy was very easy and fast. Jackie took the time to explain the different policies and help me figure out the best one for my current needs. 100 percent recommended 👌"
Profile photo of fernando rios

fernando rios

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fernando rios
"Jackie is always so helpful and very informative love State Farm"
Profile photo of Giselle P.

Giselle P.

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle P.
"Maribel was super friendly and fast to help me out with the insurance I had asked for! As well explained the differences and what would be best for us."
Profile photo of Daniel Cedillo JR

Daniel Cedillo JR

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cedillo JR
"What a fine establishment, my shoppers expirience was amazing. Usually purchasing insurance is always a pain and no one want to do it. Maribel was awesome and took the hassle out of it. She took the time to review each coverage with me and explained in detail. I feel so much educated about my policy and confident of my civerages. Thank you maribel, you deserve a raise or promotion or hear me out both!!!."
Profile photo of MarieAntoinette - Let Them Eat Cake

MarieAntoinette - Let Them Eat Cake

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by MarieAntoinette - Let Them Eat Cake
"***Warning*** Do not choose this agent!! My lender claimed to have paid a very specific large amount to them directly supposedly paying my policy in full, that payment was never made, the agency verified that to be true but refused to acknowledge it via email even after corporate notated my account asking them to do so, avoid the hassle go with an agent that will work with you not against you. The agent refused to return my call always claiming to be busy or out of office, yet still instructing the other agents not to provide me the necessary proof."
Profile photo of shield hero

shield hero

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shield hero
"My payment are much affordable compared to what I had with Famers insurance ,Maribel Pena i appreciate ur help for the assistance."
Profile photo of Eugenia Rivas

Eugenia Rivas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenia Rivas
"Maribel was great and really helpful answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Lorena Garcia

Lorena Garcia

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Garcia
"I've been with State Farm for the past 20 years, and over the years I've had auto, home, life and personal articles policies. With this being said, I've had to speak with different agents thoroughly the years regarding claims, questions, etc... but I'll like to give a shout out to Jackie because she is truly a gem. She was very easy to speak with and very informative. She took the time to explain different options within my policy and does it in a way that I am able to understand and know exactly what I'm signing up for. She listens to my needs and provides tailored recommendations that make me feel that I'm in good hands! Her customer service is stellar! She is very responsive to emails or calling back in a timely manner. I'm overall super satisfied with the customer service that this office provides and plan on being their customer for years to come!"
Profile photo of Amanda Ortiz

Amanda Ortiz

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ortiz
"I am very pleased with the amazing service always provided by Jackie. She is quick, courteous and knowledgeable! She goes above and beyond to get me the best rates with both my vehicles, full coverage. I highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paulette Rios

Paulette Rios

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Rios
"Jackie Reinoza from this office has been an exceptional agent for all my insurance needs. She is knowledgeable, supportive, and always goes above and beyond to assist with any inquiries or issues. Jackie treats her clients like friends and provides clear explanations in the complex world of insurance. I highly recommend Jackie for anyone seeking a dedicated and reliable insurance agent. She has definitely been there when I was in desperate need and during my accidents. I currently have car insurance and also life insurance, and I know for a fact I am in good hands. Thanks for your help Jackie."
Profile photo of Lidia Medina

Lidia Medina

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lidia Medina
"My agent Jackie Reynosa was very helpful with my multiple vehicle insurance. She was very knowledgeable and helped me save money on my auto insurance would really recommend her to all my friends, colleagues and family."
Profile photo of Perla Ponce

Perla Ponce

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla Ponce
"Never have any issues with Statefarm. Jacqueline Reinoza is always there to help me with any questions I have. she’s great"
Profile photo of Mayra Cruz

Mayra Cruz

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Cruz
"I had the pleasure of working with Jackie from State Farm to secure an auto insurance policy and I couldn't be more impressed with her professionalism and expertise. From the moment I contacted the office, Jackie greeted me warmly and made me feel like a valued customer. She took the time to listen to my needs and patiently answered all of my questions, ensuring that I fully understood my policy options. Jackie's attention to detail and dedication to providing top-notch customer service truly set her apart. I highly recommend Jackie to anyone in need of insurance services - she's simply the best!"
Profile photo of Aleia Edwards

Aleia Edwards

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aleia Edwards
"We have moved offices over 3 months ago and spoken to so many people since then about changing the address. I’ve personally spoken to over 5 different people. There was a Jonathan there that was perfect and took care of everything called back when he promised he would. But since he left it’s been terrible. No one calls back, no one knows how to change an address, but they will call for payments no problem, and no one leaves notes on accounts we had one person leave a note but not call back. We have decided to just switch agents."
Profile photo of Isaac Chatman

Isaac Chatman

October 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Isaac Chatman
"I got a text notification earlier today to contact this office to update my payment method. My bank account recently had fraud detected so I had to switch personal banking info. This would've been my first time actually speaking with this office because I just moved to TX recently. I called in and spoke with a "Shelly" and told her the reason for my call. I wanted to confirm this was really State Farm because she hadn't asked me to verify any personal info for security reasons and the exchange was very impersonal (not to mention I was contacted via text), so I simply asked, "this is really State Farm, correct?" I'm sure anyone could understand my hesitancy, being that I recently mentioned my fraud encounter. Her reply was "I just said that at the beginning of the call." At that point, I don't know if she was talking to me or her children/someone in her family, so I hung up in her face to give her time to assess whether she was at a workplace to carry out professional demeanor or on the streets of Houston talking to one of her homegirls in a condescending tone. She couldn't have been talking to me, though, a dedicated SF client for years. One star because this was my very first encounter with my new local SF agency, and that's the impression that your dear "Shelly/Shelley" left on me. Thank God for 1800 numbers, i.e. StateFarm Customer Care, who was able to seamlessly assist me with unparalleled customer service with a bright tone and welcoming persona, unlike Shellie."
Profile photo of Douglas Beddingfield

Douglas Beddingfield

April 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Douglas Beddingfield
"We've been insuref out of this office for 30 years through State farm. And I have never had an agent make more errors and policy changes and be out of touch so often that it cost me to change agents. Feel free to look around because you won't be satisfied. Felicia does not follow up and her office manager Jackie will catch a rude attitude when you start asking questions that they don't want to answer"
Profile photo of Heris Yovani Mendez

Heris Yovani Mendez

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heris Yovani Mendez
"They are by far the best agency ever! Always feel like home with them"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rawls

Stephanie Rawls

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rawls
"Jackie was beyond helpful & knowledgeable about helping me get my auto insurance for my new vehicle. I’ve been with State Farm for the past year & the ladies are always quick to respond with all my questions and concerns! I have auto & renter’s insurance through State Farm and because of these ladies I’m sure I’ll forever be insured with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Perez Klan

Perez Klan

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perez Klan
"Excellent customer service from Jackie Rios-Reinoza. Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Fast service."
Profile photo of erica Paige

erica Paige

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erica Paige
"Ms. Jackie, Ms. Nicki and team are very helpful and have good pricing. My name is Brandy and I have been with them since over a year and I recommend them highly for all your insurance needs. There are truly the best for cheap priceing and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Kiera ODell

Kiera ODell

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera ODell
"My experience with Jackie Rios Reinoza was a 10/10! She was pleasant, very helpful and her customer service was above and beyond!"